© 2019 by Legrand design

Photo Jean-Marie Ghislain

About us

MY Sardines is a subsidiary of Luxfactory Group, a well established Management Consulting company in Luxembourg chaired by Jérôme Grandidier.

How ICO Works

An ICO (Initial Coin Offering) is a subscription during a given period, in this case from January 8 midnight to April 1, 2020. With most of the money raised (more than 75%) the company buys cans of 2020 vintage sardines from the best producers. The rest is used to pay the operating costs, storage and insurance of the sardine cans. Once all the sardine cans are purchased, we create SardineCoins called SARD2020 for each can of sardines purchased. The SARD2020  are vintage and are distributed in proportion to the investment of each one, a small part being kept by the company to ensure liquidity. The company will also invest up to 2.5% of the money raised in the MY Sardines foundation to protect the planet and the animal world.
 

What's a SARD2020 worth

The SARD2020 is the digital twin of a 2020 sardine can. Once the SARDs are distributed (by September 30, 2020 at the latest) and for a renewable period of 10 years, you will be able to exchange your SARD2020 for a real can of sardines vintage 2020. The SARD is a stablecoin that keeps its value all its life a SARD2020=a tin of sardines vintage 2020. This is the easiest way to take a first step into the world of crypto.

Can I sell my SARDs for money

MY Sardines will offer to buy back cans of vintage sardines on an exchange platform (planned in Q4 2020). In practice in one operation you will be able to transform your SARD into a tin of Sardines and resell it to MY Sardines at a price that will evolve over time. The SARD quotation will be updated at least every month. We are currently negotiating to list the SARD2020 on an exchange so that you can exchange it for cash or other crypto-money at any time and on a free market.

Why buy SARDs instead of cans of sardines?

The first reason is that when you buy SARDs you benefit from the more advantageous conditions negotiated by MY Sardines with the luxury canneries and you have access to special limited edition series

On the other hand if one day you wish to resell your cans of sardines it will be much easier to do it automatically on our platform (planned Q4 2020) than to sell your cans yourself, find buyers and pay each time the shipping costs for each shipment.

How to get my cans delivered

Once the tokens are issued, on our website you can easily check your SARD balance (as well as on other independent sites) and you can request to receive your tins of sardines.

You can then easily decide on our site to come and collect them free of charge from our head office at 47, Boulevard Joseph II L-1840 Luxembourg (either directly from the Stock for large volumes), or have them sent to you on payment of the transport costs and optional transport insurance.

© 2019 by Legrand design

Photo Jean-Marie Ghislain

Qui sommes Nous ?

MY Sardines est une filliale de Luxfactory Group, société de Management Consulting bien établie au Luxembourg présidée par Jérôme Grandidier

Comment Fonctionne l'ICO

Une ICO (initial Coin Offering) est une souscription pendant une période donnée, ici du 8 janvier minuit au 1er avril 2020. Avec la majeure partie de l'argent récolté (plus de 75%) la société achète des boites de sardines millésimées 2020 chez les meilleurs producteurs. Le reste sert à payer les frais de fonctionnement, le stockage et l'assurance des boites de sardines. Une fois l'ensembles des boites de sardines achetées on crée des   les SardineCoins appelé SARD2020 pour chaque boite de sardines achetée. Les SARD2020 sont millésimées et sont distribués au prorata de l'investissement de chacun, une petite partie étant gardé par la société pour en assurer la liquidité. La société investira également jusqu'à 2,5 % de l'argent collecté dans la fondation MY Sardines pour protéger la planète et le monde animal.

 

Que vaut un SARD

Le SARD2020 Est le jumeau digital d'une boite de sardines millésimée 2020 . Une fois que les SARD seront distribués ( au plus tard le 30 septembre  2020 ) et pendant une période de 10 ans renouvelable, vous pourrez échanger votre SARD2020 contre une vraie boite de sardines millésimée 2020. Le SARD est un stable coin qui garde sa valeur toute sa vie un SARD2020=une boite de sardines Millésimée 2020. C'est le moyen le plus facile pour faire un premier pas dans le monde des crypto .
 .

Puis je revendre mes SARD contre de l'argent

MY Sardines.com proposera de racheter les boites de sardines millésimées sur une plateforme d'échange (prévu en Q4 2020). En pratique en une opération vous pourrez transformer votre SARD en boite de Sardines et la revendre à MY Sardines à un prix qui évoluera avec le temps. La cote des SARD sera mise à jour au minimum tous les mois. Nous négocion actuellement le fait de lister le SARD2020 sur un exchange afin que  que vous puissiez l'échanger contre de l'argent ou une autre crypto-monnaie en permanence et sur un marché libre.

Pourquoi acheter des SARD plutot que des boites de Sardines

Le premier point est qu'en achetant des SARD vous profites des conditions plus avantageuses négociées par MY Sardines avec les conserveries et des séries spéciales en édition très limitées qui ne seront pas disponibles autrement.

D'autre part si un jour vous souhaitez vendre vos boites de sardines il sera beaucoup plus facile de le faire automatiquement sur notre plateforme ( prévue Q4 2020 ) que de vendre vos boites vous mêmes et de payer à chaque fois les frais d'expéditions pour chaque envoi/

Comment me faire livrer mes boites

Une fois les jetons émis, sur notre site web vous pourrez facilement consulter votre solde de SARD (ainsi que sur d'autres site indépendants) et vous pourrez demander de recevoir vos boites de sardines.

Vous pourrez alors décider facilement sur notre site de venir gratuitement les chercher à notre siège social 47, Boulevard Joseph II L-1840 Luxembourg (soit directement au Stock pour les gros volumes), soit vous les faire envoyer moyennant le paiement des frais de transport et d'une assurance de transport facultative.